Home » Random » A Big “Thank You” Everyone.

A Big “Thank You” Everyone.

upl1

Seasonal Greetings and Warmest Wishes to all of you !!!

With the Grace of God and the prayers from all of you in the recent days, I truly believe I am recovering very well this time.

I had my review a day after my surgery and my next review will be on the 21st instant. As for my vision, there have been a significant improvement. And I pray it will continue to make further positive progress.

A big “Thank You” to each of you, wonderful people …… Without your prayers I am convinced that I will not be able to enjoy such a significant improvement in my vision. Let me have my review this Friday and I hope to share more with you after that.

Meanwhile, have another wonderful day and I look forward to following-up with all your posting very soon.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year everyone.

Michael.

44 Comments

  1. Great is thy faithfulness of Jesus Christ the Lord!♡ :) Amen!ღ

  2. Clowie says:

    I hope your review brings good news.

  3. Praise God for His grace.♡ I really miss your post Michael, it’s part of my good reads! ;) Anyway, it’s just really good to hear from you now, all the best! Keep the faith!♡ God Bless! :)

  4. Continued healing and best wishes Michael!

  5. Visionkeeper says:

    Wow! Your review is on the day the mayan calendar ends and our consciousness raises! That will be magical. No wonder you are healing so well. It is a magical time! Good luck M….VK

  6. Merry Christmas Michael. I’m glad that your vision is improving. God bless!
    Sherline :D

  7. sakuraandme says:

    Hi Michael! *waving* that’s great news! Merry Christmas to you and your family! ….Paula x

  8. That’s a happy report. Wishing you a speedy recovery!

  9. Marty says:

    Have missed your kindness, what a good spirit you have. Hope the best for you.

    Marty

  10. Desiray says:

    Our God is Healer….Praise be to God…

  11. You take care of yourself. We’ll hang around.

  12. Wayne Augden says:

    Praise God! I’m so thankful to hear this wonderful news, Michael. Merry Christmas to you and yours.

    • Michael says:

      Thanks for the prayers, your words of comfort and everything that you have done to make my dark days getting brighter again. Regards.

  13. Meowmie says:

    Praying for your good health and continued recovery. Warmest wishes!

  14. bwebbjr says:

    GREAT news Michael!

  15. Hello Michael
    property still no answer get.
    Greeting, Wolfgang

  16. Hello, Michael
    property a Vido, – vür you provides. – in your Blog.
    Is that OK ONE?
    No answer of you
    Ask for notice. Greeting, Wolfgang

  17. sistertosister53 says:

    GOD Is GOOD Michael…It is good to see you back, and that all is well. Merry Christmas!! :)

  18. So sorry to hear of your health problems. May you continue to heal. My prayers will join the others in wishing you improved daily progress.
    Blessings…
    Isadora

    • Michael says:

      Thanks Isadora. I have been making significant progress and that is why I am able to do some visiting and posting. Happy New Year, once again and Blessings !!!

  19. eof737 says:

    Welcome back Michael!!! Praise God!

Please share your thoughts with us...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,245 other followers

