Have A Dream

Home » Random » We Are Merely What We Dream.

We Are Merely What We Dream.


“The world is your mirror and your mind is a magnet. What you perceive in this world is largely a reflection of your own attitudes and beliefs. Life will always give you what you attract with your thoughts. Think, act and talk negatively and your world will be negative. Think and act and talk with enthusiasm and you will attract positive results.”

– Michael LeBeuf.

…………………………………………………..

“Don’t limit yourself to the possible when you can reach for the impossible.”
– Kim Trinh.

………………………………………………………

“There is no failure except in no longer trying.”
– Elbert Hubbard.

…………………………………………………………..

If you are ever to enjoy life, now is the time, not tomorrow or next year.
Today should always be our most wonderful day.”

– Thomas Dreier.

4 Comments

  1. Tomas says:

    Thank you for the soul uplifting statements. I was reminded to accept today as my most wonderful day. Thank you for the help to look around and thus to break through the limitations of my being as the disabler. It is nice to think that our world is the reflection of our beliefs, yet such mirror offers very strange pictures at time. Understanding of the way we think explains many around us- helped me to deal with my disabilities, but was impotent to change my reality of the sick for life. I remain with the same broken head and diabetes. But I thank you greatly for your help to put a s mile to my face. So let me invite you to Art by Tomas blog where pictures reflect and transform the reality I face too.

  2. Michael says:

    Hi Tomas’

    Welcome back and “Thank You” for your valued comment.

    Certainly I will be visiting your site very soon.

  3. jaruwan says:

    Its an interesting blog,I enjoy reading it.

  4. Along this same note, i always loved the quote, “If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.” 
Henry David Thoreau 🙂

Please share your thoughts with us...

