Have A Dream

Home » Random » “Thank You” I Am Three Today.

“Thank You” I Am Three Today.

I mean, “Straight Talking.com” is three years young today.

And I am thankful to all of you for visiting “Straight Talking.com”. You see, your visits really means a lot to me. It is a very effective channel for yours truly to relate and connect with all of you wonderful people out there.

To those who have so kindly taken the trouble to share their thoughts here with me, I want to “Thank You” for the brilliant feedback and advice – please continue, I really appreciate and treasure those feedbacks.

And to all my regular visitors, especially Estrella Azul of “Life’s A Stage,” Tomas of “Arthiker” and “Art By Tomas,” and Pam of “Notes Along The Path” – I am motivated by your continuous visits, support and so forth. It clearly would not have happened without your regular visits and your constant words of encouragement.

Lastly, I give thanks to God for the incredible energy, clarity and support I received in bringing forth my blog, “Straight Talking.com”

Once again, “Thank You” and please visit “Straight Talking.com” as often as you can.

4 Comments

  1. Tomas says:

    Congratulations with 3 year anniversary of your blog. While reading your wonderful posts, I always received great support to consciously walk through life tests. I greatly appreciate your sharing of your insights with us and rejoice at your presence on a web.
    Best wishes from Art by Tomas and all other my blogs.

  2. Michael says:

    Hey Tomas,

    Welcome back and a big “Thank You” for your wishes.

    You see, your comments are like your art – so detailed, so colorful, so impressive, so meaningful and so purposeful.

    Thanks once again. !!!

  3. Thank you for sticking to blogging for so long and for providing such wonderful articles during all this time. I always find joy to reading your blog (even when I haven’t the time to also comment).

    Happy bloggiversary, Michael!
    Hope you have a wonderful weekend 🙂 *hugs*

  4. Michael says:

    Hey Estrella,

    Many thanks for the good wishes.

    You have a great weekend too.

Please share your thoughts with us...

