Have A Dream

Home » Random » The “Liebster Blog” Award.

The “Liebster Blog” Award.

I just got back from lunch and saw the notification from Zahir of “The Tale Of My Heart” that he had nominated yours truly for the “Liebster Blog” award. Well, I am pleasantly surprised, Zahir. I appreciate your initiative and “Thank You” for giving me this award.

To my understanding this “Liebster Blog” award is given to bloggers who have less than 200 followers, for all in the spirit of fostering new connections and motivation. “Liebster” is German means, “Dearest” or “Beloved.” But, at the same time it can also mean “Favorite.” As such, it is with my greatest pleasure that I pass the “Liebster Blog” award on to some worthy bloggers as well.

However, the rules are:-

1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.

2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.

3. Post the award on your blog.

4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people in the blogsphere  – other bloggers.

5. And, best of all – have fun and spread the Karma.

The names below and the ones in my “Great Connections” and the ones below are worth more, so I randomly pick and give it to ……………………

So Far From Heaven

Bipolar2Happiness

Sherline’s Watchu Thinkin Blog

Crypt Art Photo

WAYNEAUGDEN

NICOLE FTACNIK PHOTOGRAPHY

poemsandponderings

MOMENT2SMILE

belas bright ideas

Gary Lum’s Blog And Website

Have a great weekend. !!!


19 Comments

  1. olletron says:

    Congratulations :>

  2. Wayne Augden says:

    Michael, thank you for the mention. Very nice of you.. Have a great weekend.

  3. Shauna Smith says:

    Thank you Micheal… Your very thoughtful! Have a great weekend!

  4. Michael says:

    As a matter of fact, I have to thank everyone of you, I mean everyone who have visited “Have A Dream” because all of you have inspired me to keep posting regularly. “Thank You” once again. !!!

  5. Congrats Michael…Where’s the after-party? All awards ceremonies have after-parties!!! lol

  6. Woo hoo! Congratulations! Way to go!

  7. Michael, thank you so much for the “Liebster Award”
    nomination..However,,as I have mentioned on numerous occasions, I am the ultimate “techno-weanie” and I lack the knowledge/experience needed to perform some of the tasks required as a recipient to this most prestigious award. ie. I am not sure how to post this(the award)on my blog or how to “link” to yours. I will consult with some of my most learned collegues here at Bloggsville U. and see what I can do..So please bear with me and rest assured that I am extremely appreciative of this honor…

  8. Thanks very much, Michael🙂 And congrats on your own award!
    I will have to ponder the above requirements after the weekend – but I certainly appreciate the bestowal.
    (And fyi? It would be easier to link back to your blog, which I do with frequency when people comment on my posts, if your Gravatar took the reader to your blog page instead of your Gravatar profile. I always have to go to my stats page to link back to your actual blog page.)
    Cheers, and thank you again!
    Bela

  9. GREAT BLOG!!! Thanks for sharing!!

  10. I nominated you right back because you really inspire me with your thought provoking posts. Thank you for the nomination.

  11. Awesome! Congratulations…keep the inspiration coming! It’s a blessing!

  12. Thank you very much, Michael… I, too, will be nominating you! Keep up the good work with your inspirational writing🙂

  13. AJBopp says:

    And I nominated you right back! Thank you so much!

  14. Designer gs says:

    Nice for all in the spirit of fostering new connections and motivations.

Please share your thoughts with us...

