Have A Dream

Home » Random » Modern Thinking.

Modern Thinking.

One of the difference between God and human is God gives, gives and forgives. But man gets, gets, gets and forgets.

Heavy rain reminds us of challenges in life. Never ask for a lighter rain. Just pray for a better umbrella.

Often when we lose all hope and think this is the end God smiles from above ย and says …………… Relax Dear, it’s just a bend, not an end.

When flood comes, fish eats ants and when flood recedes, ant eat fish. Only time matters. Just hold on. God gives opportunity to everyone.

It is not important to hold all the good cards in life. But, it is important how well you play with the cards you hold.

Life is not about finding the right person. But creating the right relationship. It is not how well we care in the beginning, but how much we care till the very end.

Search for a beautiful heart, but don’t search for a beautiful face because beautiful things are not always good but good things are always beautiful.

Some people always throw stones in your path. It depends on you. What you make of them. A wall or a bridge? Remember, you are the architect of your life.


55 Comments

  1. nenskei says:

    All so very true!๐Ÿ™‚ Creating relationship might not be easy as we separates ways… tho… relationship is something to be worth it to have!

  2. Visionkeeper says:

    Lovely and thought provoking Michael. Thank you. VK๐Ÿ™‚

  3. sheilabmarie says:

    Perfectly said in every way~

  4. Olive Twist says:

    You have such a radiant spirit. I was thinking about how many times Christ in the Bible told people to “be of good cheer”- and He said it when things seemed really bad.

    You are a blessing! I enjoy your site.

  5. Amen to searching for a beautiful heart, not a beautiful face.

  6. Oh God i have to share this…. very wise, very deep.. so true… “. Life is not about finding the right person. But creating the right relationship. It is not how well we care in the beginning, but how much we care till the very end”
    Thanks alot.. bless you.. CHEERS..!!!!!

  7. Reblogged this on maureenlermer and commented:
    I had to reblog this from a brilliant blogger( Michael..” Have A Dream”… ) It’s worth reading.. deap and full of wise words.. It made my day.. Hoping it pimps yours too…One Love.. Peace..

  8. bluefiadiarries says:

    Indeed Inspiring!

  9. katyarich says:

    It is always good to read your posts, it makes my days much better, thank you to share ,:) katya

  10. bibuji says:

    Yes! My past is what I have done, however good or bad it may be…

    • Michael says:

      I was at Shogun for lunch yesterday. Japanese buffet. My favourite outlet whenever I choose to have more …… Regards.

  11. Irene Lefort says:

    Yes, the steer is in my hands and I am responsible for my happiness (and everything that goes with it). Well said.๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Inga Hel says:

    Thank you for visiting my webpage.
    Well yes and no to your writing, it’s a question whether we can separate the creator from the creation and the creation from its creator.
    You see Michael, we are all one and the same, and we are all of the one and the same god (or what ever people choose to call it), so the question is, where is the disconnection?
    http://ingahel.com/blog/all-is-life/ ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. pbus1 says:

    Hello,

    I’m glad I stopped by today. I enjoyed this post, as it was much food for thought. Definitely inspirational! God bless you!

    Paulette

  14. Lovely inspiring words of truth this morning.. I especially love the last one about stones…

  15. Wow those are beautiful quotes! Thanks for sharing๐Ÿ™‚ they inspire me a lot!

    • Michael says:

      My apology for the oversight this morning, Just “A Smigden” and “evilnymphstuff.” Thank You very much for taking the time to share your thoughts here. Have a great week and God Bless.

  16. These are all sayings that should be pondered. They are words that say so much in short little sentences. These types of thought provoking words are what I enjoy reading every morning to start my day.
    Thank you for helping me start my day today, Michael.
    Namaste,
    Isadora

  17. Jane Thorne says:

    Blessings Michael…a lovely post x

  18. csroth3 says:

    Wow, these quotes are really great. Are you the author of all? Can I quote you? This was just what I needed today and I’d like to share it.

  19. drangedinaz says:

    In re: your quote about the umbrella…it reminds me of a quote oft heard in 12 Step programs but is good for everyone to remember. “Don’t tell God how big your problem is. Tell your problem how big your God is.” My other favorite saying is “This too shall pass.” They have both gotten me through more than I care to remember. Slainte!

  20. DAlmeida says:

    Very nice post this one here.

  21. Momma E. says:

    I like this A LOT! very nice! Donna

  22. leverage1408 says:

    Nice & motivational words from person that I completely sure he has a peaceful & lovely soul,,and I would to thank you also for “like” my posts,
    I appreciate that’s..Thank You Michael๐Ÿ™‚

Please share your thoughts with us...

