Have A Dream

Home » Random » ABC Award.

ABC Award.

First and foremost, I would like to thank Jeannie Leflar of “The Writernubbin” for passing this “ABC Award” to me. Jeannie, to be given this award by your goodself, means a great deal to me. Thank You Jeannie. And, I truly appreciate you remembering me in this occasion.

I would like to take this special opportunity to thank everyone I have met and related with here at WordPress thus far. You see, the experience I gained while blogging has been fantastic and wonderful. I meet so many talented, kind, understanding and peace loving bloggers here every day.

Now, I would like to pass this award on. I must mention, these are some of the bloggers whom I follow regularly. Like the others, they have so much to share. And, ……….. it is such a pleasure blogging with all of them here at WordPress. Β 

Unwrittentruth Blog

The Resplendent Life

Wide Awake but Dreaming

My Rays Of Light

The Better Thing

The instruction to the ABC award are:
Add the logo to your site
Pass the ABC award on to other bloggers
And, use the alphabet to Β make a list of words describing you, so readers will learn more about you.

So here is the A-B-C list of who I am (mostly)

A – Adventurous
B – Blessed
C – Caring
D – Dreamer
E – Easy going
F – Fun loving
G – Guy
H – Hopeful
I – Innovative
J – Jovial
K – Kempt
L – Loving
M – Motivating
N – Neat
O – Open
P – Passionate
Q – Quiet
R – Reliable
S – Sentimental
T – Trusting
U – Understanding
V – Vibrant
W – Warm
X – XL heart
Y – Youthful
Z – Zesty

Thanks to all of you my friends, for bringing so much fun, meaning, happiness, purpose and ………. into my life. Have a great day and God Bless.


34 Comments

  1. Congrats on your award! Love your Z and J words.πŸ™‚ Though all your ABCs come through in your posts.πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations on yet another well deserved award. This one is fun to read actually. I love the alphabet idea! I had to look up ‘kempt’…great word! All the best!

  3. nenskei says:

    Congrats Sentimental Michael!πŸ˜›

  4. Jeannie says:

    I like your ABC’s–and your XL HeartπŸ™‚ You’re an asset to us all Michael.

  5. You so deserve this! What a blessing you are to others.

  6. Congratulations, Michael!! Thank you so much for the nomination…it is greatly appreciated. Your blog continues to be very uplifting.

    Peace and Blessings to you

  7. congrats. well deserved.πŸ™‚

  8. willofheart says:

    Congratulations Michael you truly deserve it I love the m,v and xl part of your ABC…πŸ™‚

  9. bibuji says:

    D tells the best of you.

  10. Congratulations on the award Michael. Well deserved I say.πŸ˜€

  11. Colline says:

    Congratulations on your awardπŸ™‚

  12. eof737 says:

    Great job on the alphabets.πŸ˜‰

  13. Hi Michael, I love your ABC list. Your loving heart shines brightly each day. I’m honored to be suggested for this award but am not able to accept. Thank you so much for your consideration. I look forward to reading the amazing posts you have for us in the future.

    Jim

  14. orples says:

    Congrats on your award, Micheal. Carol elected me for this award as well. I need to get busy posting my list, too. I enjoyed reading through yours.πŸ˜‰

  15. Congratulations on your ABC Award. I like your list. I am N- neat also.

    Check out my list –
    http://insidethemindofisadora.wordpress.com/2012/02/28/academy-awards-for-me/

    Blessings,
    Isadora

Please share your thoughts with us...

