Have A Dream

Home » Random » Sunshine Award.

Sunshine Award.

I would like to thank Danlrene of “Work The Dream” for nominating me this, “Sunshine Award” Thank You for thinking of me, the continued support and encouragement you have rendered since we met, here at “Have A Dream.”

Danlrene is also an avid photographer. She have a blog, “Faces In The Cloud” to showcase some of her work. Thank You for doing a great job Danlrene – as for my delay in publishing this post, I was making my way home for a family gathering of sorts, when your goodself bestowed me with the Sunshine Award. Thanks once again. !!!

Again, I would like to record my appreciation to each and everyone of you for reading, following and commenting on my writings. Without which, I must say, I would not have gone thus far. So a very big Thank You everyone and Blessings. !!!

Rules:
Thank the person who gave you the award.
Write a post about it.
Answer the questions that come with it.
Pass lt along to ten people and let them know they’ve received it.

Questions:
Favorite color – Blue. Bright Blue.
Favorite number – One.
Favorite non-alcoholic drink – Coke Lite.
Facebook or Twitter – Both.
My Passion – Social work.
Getting or giving presents – Giving.
Favorite pattern – Nothing in particular.
Favorite day of the week – Any day can be my favorite day.
Favorite flower – Tulips.

My Nominees:

eileeneldred

Namaste Consulting Inc.

Angels Light Worldwide

nocturnefirefay

Live, Love and Pray

Broken Brain – Brilliant Mind

moarstuff

Be The Change: Leave The Cave

The Daily Round

Life Of A Female Bible Warrior

Have a happy weekend everyone and God Bless. !!!


34 Comments

  1. carinaragno says:

    Congratulations and many blessings🙂

  2. Colline says:

    Congratulations on your award🙂

  3. Jeannie says:

    Congratulations Michael. You’re very deserving of some “sunshine”!🙂

  4. orples says:

    Congratulations, Micheal. You are indeed a worthy recipient from what I’m seen of your posts thus far. .😉

  5. Thank you Michael and congratulations🙂

  6. Hi Michael,
    I’m terribly touched. Thank you so much for being here and sharing your own sunshine and making it easier to be present to what I am doing. I appreciate that you have been a role model!
    Namaste! Jennifer

    • Michael says:

      Hi Jennifer, Great to hear from you. You know, you are doing a wonderful job and certainly a worthy recipient of the Award. Have a great weekend and Namaste.

  7. Congratulations on your award, Michael! You certainly bring sunshine to your readers! It’s very kind of you to include me in your list of nominees, too. Although I’m not able to participate right now, I’ll look forward to reading your new posts and checking out the others you’ve mentioned here! Blessings and joy to you, Michael!

  8. Thanks, Mike! (hugging) I appreciate this award and you thinking of me.😉

    • Michael says:

      Please do not mention. You have been consistently writing and publishing posts that helped an abundance of sunlight into my life. I have to thank you instead. Keep posting and Blessings.!!!

  9. eileeneldred says:

    Aww, thank you for thinking of me! Congratulations to you, another well-deserved award for a sweet smiling gent! 🙂

  10. eof737 says:

    Congratulations!😉

  11. sarahsilver says:

    Congratulations Michael and my heartfelt thanks, much peace to you, Sarah

  12. Congratulations – so well deserved. Keep up the great posts.
    Blessings,
    Isadora

  13. Reblogged this on Namaste Consulting Inc. and commented:
    Thank you to Michael for this! Within just a few days of each other Michael and Leigh both nominated for this award and I am so grateful to both of them for this honor!

Please share your thoughts with us...

