Have A Dream

Home » Self-Help » Are You Right On Track?

Are You Right On Track?

The world is open to us. Every day is an occasion for all of us to re-invent ourselves ……………..

If you can remember, one thing that many of us posted or at least spent some time thinking – towards the end of 2011 or at the beginning of this year is; “What we plan to do or achieve in 2012?”

On a personal note, I think it is necessary to remind and then review what we have been achieving thus far. Otherwise, you may forget why you are working so hard for.

February is about to end. The sad truth is, to some people their goals and their dreams have already been swept aside …………………………………… I don’t know about you, are you right on track? Time to re-look at your goals before the dust settles so that we can keep our dreams alive.

Have an exciting, fabulous and wonderful new month.

Warmest Wishes & Best Regards. !!!

Michael.


56 Comments

  1. anthonywdaniell says:

    Bless ya heaps, well spoken and spot on, thanks for this post, regards Anthony.

  2. nenskei says:

    Yes, still on track🙂
    New theme, it’s neat😀

  3. On track here Michael. Love the new look you have.

    Jim

  4. Happy new month to you, too!

  5. chaconrafa says:

    “The world is open to us. Every day is an occasion for all of us to re-invent ourselves”

    This is truth.
    Thank you Michael

  6. orples says:

    Hey Micheal, now that you ask …. YES! my next book will be out in the next couple of weeks and I hope within the next two months my 3rd book (in the sequel) will be available to the public, so I must say 2012 is coming in nicely … and as planned. I hope the same is true for you!😉

  7. You are so good for us. X

  8. Irene Lefort says:

    I am kind of semi on track. I have neglected the resolution on getting a flat tummy though.🙂 But I keep telling myself, I have 10 more months to make it a reality. 10 months is a long time and a lot can be achieved in that time.🙂 Wish you a wonderful day!

  9. bibuji says:

    Hi, I like the new design of your page! I’d like to call the color “spring blue.” As for me, I fell in a deep hole recently, while I was running on the track, but yesterday I could get out of it and very happy , though still dizzy. I have to adjust my direction again.

  10. G.D. Hardin says:

    Thanks, I’m definitely on the metro, headed to the transfer point🙂

  11. Inga Hel says:

    I hope I am but I guess I can never know for sure.
    But everything we do is right in the moment we do it, according to time and place, how we feel, what is happening in our live and so on. It is not until afterwards that we can judge it right or wrong.

  12. Jeannie says:

    I love your new blog theme! And, yes, the year is going along very nicely so far…actually, it has already surpassed what I had initially planned and hoped for. No complaints! Happy Days to you as well Michael🙂

    • Michael says:

      Hi Jeannie, Happy to note that the year is going nicely for your goodself. Keep excelling and br good to yourself as well. Regards. !!!

  13. BecauseMamaSaidSo says:

    I am very happy to say yes, I’m keeping my commitment to my family

  14. You’re right, we have to review what we do otherwise how do we know whether we’re achieving anything or not? I had no new year plan and started the year in a bit of a daze, but now I have one I feel a ton better! Better late than never?!

  15. lattegirl says:

    Wow – I’ve been pondering on this the last few days. Its so easy to get sidestracked after the first of January. But hard work and thinking and doing things differently will prevail. I’m challenging myself in March – will start with a totally brandnew morning routine including prioritising quiet time. This post just reiterated the importance:)

    • Michael says:

      Have a great time planning and achieving then lattegirl. Thanks for visiting and commenting. Regards. !!!

      • lattegirl says:

        Thanks Michael!! Your blog is so inspiring so I am honoured to have you visit lattegirl

        • Michael says:

          Thanks my friend. Whenever I have the time, I would like to go “visiting and liking.” Last week I have to re-scheduled many of my activities. Hope you are doing fine and Blessings. !!!

  16. For all that you do with your blog and being so candid…i nominated you for the Genuine Blogger Award….I hope you can accept!!!

    http://sistersofpower.wordpress.com

    Peace to you

    • Michael says:

      Thank You. I am so happy and thankful for remembering yours truly when you made your list of nominees. From the bottom of my heart, plesse my heartiest congratulations. Thank You once again.

  17. Hello Michael you gone pink……. lolzzzzz
    I am never on track by the way…….hahahaaaaaa🙂

    Zahir🙂

  18. 800feetagl says:

    The tracks were uprooted, my good man, but I am trying to lay them again. For posterity.

    • Michael says:

      Delighted to note you are fixing the tracks again. Be persistent and consistent with your effort. Soon you will be enjoying your track my friend. Cheers. !!!

  19. Silly Whabbit says:

    I surpassed the track I set out for myself, but somehow in the scheme of things, I suspect I am right on target!
    Thanks!

    • Michael says:

      Hi, Welcome and appreciate you leaving a word behind. Congratulations. Keep your focus and you will enjoy a great year in 2012. Regards. !!!

  20. eof737 says:

    Is this a new template? I like the purple/pink background… Be blessed!😉

Please share your thoughts with us...

