Have A Dream

Home » Random » Kind Words And Kind Deeds.

Kind Words And Kind Deeds.

“Kind hearts are the gardens, Kind thoughts are the roots, Kind words are the flowers, Kind deeds are the fruits.Take care of your garden and keep out the weeds. Fill it with sunshine, Kind words and kind deeds.”
~ Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.

Update: Happy Morning. !!! First and foremost, I wish to thank all of you for the kind wishes and prayers. The review went smoothly and my next appointment is six to eight months away. So I scheduled to have my next visit in October. My apology for not being able to respond to each comment made yesterday because when I came back, my vision was “blur” – my eyes were dilated so the Doctor could diagnose my condition. The cataract in my right eye is still progressing. Meanwhile, the condition with my left eye is stabilizing. With the Grace of God, I am looking forward to resume my usual activities by tomorrow. Once again, “Thank You.” Appreciate your kind concern, wishes and prayers. Have another great day and God Bless.


34 Comments

  1. gigoid says:

    I’m glad it all went well with the doctor…. you take care, & feel better….

  2. lesleehare says:

    I’m so glad it went well, Michael!

  3. I wish you health and happiness!

  4. Visionkeeper says:

    You can’t keep a good lightworker down. Michael, God needs you to do the work you came to do. He will tend to you and all will be as it is meant to be. Have faith that he will give you only what you can handle. All will be well….VK๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Anthony W Daniell says:

    well done thank you and may God bless you.

  6. orples says:

    I am behind on my blogging, so I think I may have missed your initial post, Micheal. I am sorry you’re having trouble with your eyes. I hope things are fixed now, and that you’re in the healing process. I will keep you in my prayers.

    • Michael says:

      Thanks Orples. My vision may not be as good as it used to be but, I am able to “feel” more. You see, Orples, I can feel the love, concern and so forth from my friends in WordPress – that id the most wonderful emotion I ever felt. Have another great day and God Bless.

      • orples says:

        You have a wonderful week yourself, Michael. Close your eyes and let them rest as much as possible for the time being. The majority of their healing should take place over the next couple of days. Then, it is a matter of being careful, and keeping your hands away from them. Sorry, I sound like your mother, don’t I? Just tips from having had lasik surgery a few years back. I suspect most eye surgeries follow the same basic rules.๐Ÿ˜‰

        • Michael says:

          Thanks for the advice. In addition, I was told I need to control my blood glucose, blood pressure and cholesterol level to optimize the healing process. Best Regards. !!!

  7. Irene Lefort says:

    Good to have you back and pray that the healing continues. Take care. Cheers!

  8. eof737 says:

    Good to read you are well… Happy Morning to you!๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. May the Lord Jesus grant you a miraculous healing!

  10. evea192 says:

    Thumbs up! What a great post. And, may God bless u with his healing powers. I hold u in my prayers.

  11. I just tagged you to answer some questions on my blog. No worries if you dont want to or donโ€™t have time;

    http://alovingheartisthetruestwisdom.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/questions-questions-questions/

    xx

  12. bibuji says:

    I believe your eyes on your face soon get better, because you have thousands of excellent eyes in your heart.

  13. drangedinaz says:

    I am glad to hear that you came thru the procedure ok and are on the mend. And I like the wads worth quote. Many blessings to you.

  14. A beautifully conceived post, Michael. Very uplifting.

    • Michael says:

      Hi Shakti, Just wanted to post something short and informative that morning. Hahaha ………. Hope you are doing fine Shakti. !!!

  15. And it takes so little from us to be kind. And gives back so much more we don’t even know – even to we, ourselves.

Please share your thoughts with us...

