Have A Dream

Home » Random » Questions Time For Me ……

Questions Time For Me ……

The beautiful A Loving Heart tagged me to answer some questions on this beautiful, sunny Saturday morning …………. and after reading Sarah’s answers, I now have a better idea what this is about and think it could be interesting to join in and share the fun.

Besides,  this will nicely wrap up my blogging activities for the week. Thanks for leading me to this tagging game Sarah. Lastly, my heartiest thanks and appreciation goes out to each and every one of you for interacting with me in all my posts this week. Now, ……………….

The Rules:
You must post the rules.
Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and create eleven new questions to ask the people you have tagged.
Tag eleven people and link them to your post.
And, let them know you have tagged them.

Firstly, here are the answers to the questions I was set by Sarah ……

1. If you had a day off on your own what is the first thing you would want to do?

– Go shopping.

2. If you could go back in time or forward which would you choose and why?

– I would choose the eighties again because I can re-live those beautiful years once again.

3. What is your favorite smell/scent?

– Lavender.

4. To date, what has been your favorite age?

– My mid-thirties.

5. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

– Nothing.

6. Have you ever been in love?

– Yes.

7. If you have to sum yourself up in three words what words would you pick?

– Easy going man.

8. What do you think is the best thing about you?

– My outlook in life.

9. Tea or coffee? Which is the better drink?

– Tea. I have at least a cup every day.

10. Where is the best place you have been on holiday?

– The Scandinavian countries.

11. Which is your favorite animal in the zoo, and why?

– The lion. Most probably due to the influence while growing up.

Now, here are my eleven questions for my chosen 11 …….

1. What is your favorite pastime and why?

2. If your life was produced into a movie, who do you think best act you?

3. Which would you prefer as a pet – a dog or a cat, and why?

4. Please describe yourself in six words or less.

5. Assuming you are given a year’s paid leave, how would you like to spend it?

6. If you have to watch a movie, thriller or drama?

7. If you have to engage in one of the two, which would you choose, jog or stroll?

8. Which would you choose, dream and wish or dream and work?

9. Love watching sunrise or sunset, why?

10. Health or wealth?

11. If you are going on a solo sailing mission, name three things you want best to carry with you.?

And now, I would like to tag ……………….

1. Sarah Cho

2. One Loved American Girl

3. Colline’s Blog

4. One World Rising

5. The Better Thing

6. Nocturnefirefay

7. Tony Caselli

8. The Way I Live Naturally

9. Faces In The Cloud

10. Certainly Not Lost Down Under

11. The Home Heart

Wishing all of you a great weekend and Blessings. !!!


41 Comments

  1. nenskei says:

    yaYks Michael😀

  2. Jeannie says:

    Great answers! you are the only man I am aware of who likes to go shopping! Yay!🙂

    • Michael says:

      Thanks. Whenever I goes shopping I am also exercising myself and fine tuning an ageing body. Hahaha …….

  3. Visionkeeper says:

    Hey Michael…Thanks so much for thinking of me. No, thank you, I am not doing any of this stuff anymore. Too time consuming and I am in the process of moving and ascending all at once and I am exhausted! As I said, I really do appreciate it though. Thanks Michael. Hope you got my email and I didn’t get lost in cyber space Take care and be well….VK🙂

    • Michael says:

      Please do not mention this VK. I just got back after a brief stroll and being a Saturday today, I have listed a few things in my To-Do list. So in a way, I have to rush. Regards. !!!

  4. Anthony W Daniell says:

    cool blog, bless ya heaps. Anthony.

  5. Thank you Michael – I will approach the tag as soon as I am able – Have a lovely weekend🙂

  6. Hi Michael!
    Hope you’re having a wonderful day! Thank you so much for “liking” four posts🙂 I too love the lion (power, courage, adventure). But I do love the tiger. That must be because I’m from the year of the Tiger!

    • Michael says:

      Hi, It’s Sunday morning for me. (12.14 am) Had a quiet Saturday evening earlier. Whereby I can catch up with what I may have overlooked earlier. Since I have your site linked to my blog, catching up for me is much easier now. BTW, I am from the rabbit year. Have a great weekend my friend.!!!

  7. Irene Lefort says:

    I am a tea person too!🙂

  8. Gabby and Autumn have nominated you for the Hope Unites Globally (HUG) Award. If you choose to accept this award, here are the guidelines: http://ahopefortoday.com/2012/01/14/hope-unites-globally-hug-award-guidelines/ Thank you for making the world a better place with your writing.

    • Michael says:

      A big “Thank You” to the both of you. I will get to your site as soon as I can. Thanks for thinking of me and have warmest wishes to the both of you. !!!

  9. Nice ansswers to your questions.
    I like lavendar, too.

  10. YAY Michael, a shopper and a mover… Blessings to you on the day of LIGHT returning to us! Hope you are having a magnificent Sunday… Loved reading today, and oh that cruise ship has my name all over it! LOL

    • Michael says:

      Thanks for thinking so highly of yours truly Dr. Sherry. Had a peaceful Sunday and had a few tasks done. Wishing you another great week ahead and God Bless.

  11. A man that like to shop, you good in my book. Thank you for sharing a little more of you with us! I do hope all is well on your end! God Bless🙂

    • Michael says:

      Oh, Yes. That is what I really do. Most of the time I do it alone and I enjoy it. You have a great evening my friend. God Bless.

  12. eof737 says:

    Thanks for sharing more of you…🙂

  13. jhasmoments says:

    Congrats Michael!
    I am loving your answers! I am a tea and coffee drinker. I have coffee everyday (mornings) and I drink tea all day.🙂
    Thanks for the continuous visits to my site.🙂 all smiles every time!

    • Michael says:

      Please do not mention. I like visiting. Sometimes, I have to do it a little later. We have been visiting one another for a while already. Yousee, the only thing here is, I cannot serve you tea or coffee here. Otherwise, I will make sure it is sweet – we believe the sweeter the better, it reflects on our generosity to our visitors. You have a great day and Best Regards. !!!

      • jhasmoments says:

        disappointment comes to mind… I would have so enjoyed tea and conversation with you. We visit each others sites so much … in a way we have had that tea (very sweet). :)smile Michael… loving my visits to your site and hoping you are having a great Monday!!🙂

  14. willofheart says:

    It is nice to know something from you Michael … Congratulations…

    • Michael says:

      Hahaha ………………… Now that I have related myself to you, when are you giving me the opportunity to discover more about you? Warmest wishes in all your undertakings. !!!

Please share your thoughts with us...

