Have A Dream

Home » Random » Very Briefly ……

Very Briefly ……

Warmest seasonal greetings and best wishes to each of you.

I have not been able to blog after my last post because of a surgery pertaining to my vision. Now, I will be going for another major surgery tomorrow. Frankly, I am very reluctant to make this decision but now that everything have been confirmed, I will leave everything to the Almighty.

With the Grace of God, I will be able to recover from my present medical condition and reconnect with all of you very soon.

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. !!!


51 Comments

  1. Mikey, wishing you much good will and happiness, and peace of mind and vision😉

    I hope your Christmas is lovely. I know you’ll be fine. Come back to us soon! (hugs)

    Adrienne

  2. I will be in agreement with all your prayers, have a speedy recovery and i wish you and yours a Merry Christmas with health and prosperity in 2013…

  3. NgTom says:

    You sure will, Michael…
    All the best…

  4. Michael!!! I thought of you just this morning, and I’ve been visiting your site every now and then, I’m really glad you’ve made this post. My prayers are with you men! Count on that!😉 Heads up dude, He is just looking back unto you!♡ God bless you my friend. I know the Lord will give you the strength you’ll need. Keep the faith!🙂

    “Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen” ~ Hebrews 11:1

  5. Hello Michael.
    All good and best health. God may assist you.
    Cordial greeting, Wolfgang

  6. Gary Lum says:

    I hope all goes well with your surgery.

  7. bwebbjr says:

    Michael, I had been wondering what happened to you. Thanks for the update.

    Here is hoping and praying the next surgery goes well.

    Have a Merry Christmas and a blessed and prosperous 2013!

    May God bless you and your loved ones!

    Bernie

  8. Clowie says:

    I’d been wondering where you were, only yesterday I popped in to make sure I hadn’t missed a post.
    Best wishes for a speedy recovery.
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

  9. IngaHel says:

    Good luck, I hope the surgery will be successful.

  10. Mr. Miller says:

    Good luck!

  11. Visionkeeper says:

    Hey my friend….Good to hear from you again. So glad all went well on the first go round. Will send out prayers your way for another successful trip under the knife. Sending Christmas wishes your way as well. Don’t forget the 21st is the big day. We are all hoping and praying for our new world…Blessings….VK

  12. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Michael! And best wishes for your surgery and the most positive and beneficial outcomes. Heal well and quickly!

  13. May the Lord Jesus be with you and protect you. May He heal you completely. May your recover be short. Merry Christmas. God bless.

  14. All the love in the world to you as you undertake the change. Happy Christmas to you🙂

  15. Lyn Leahz says:

    God bless you. You’ll be in my prayers. My father had to have cataract transplants in both eyes (at different times). He made it through okay..and so will you..whatever it is for.. I’m assuming Cataract..or something like that. You’ll get through it alright!

  16. Nat says:

    Glad to see your blog post again, Michael! Was wondering how were things with you as I haven’t been seeing your posts in a while. Get well soon and Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones!

  17. loopyloo305 says:

    Praying for God to guide the surgeons hands and to give you strength and support during this time. God bless you!

  18. Carrie says:

    You are in my prayers.
    In peace…

  19. April says:

    Will keep you in my prayers.
    Christmas Blessings

  20. Just finished leaving my answer to your message for me in twitter and then came in here and saw this post so will also leave my same sentiments here- I wish you a very speedy recovery and my thoughts are with yourself and your family. You are strong so remain so, Rest well and we will speak again once you are fully recovered All the best my dear friend and take care of you and yours xxxx

  21. oceannah says:

    wishing you all good success with the surgery. Best to you through the holiday.
    *anna

  22. thatwiseyogi says:

    Merry Christmas and Blessings for a successful surgery and recovery, Dear One~

  23. Michael, I have surely missed your posts. I will be praying for you and also trusting in the Almighty. You are a gift to us all. Lovingly with blessings from my Spirit to yours.

  24. Desiray says:

    I will be surely praying for you and your healing. Blessed Christmas and New Year to you and yours.

  25. Hope and pray that all goes well with your surgery.

  26. Merry Christmas, Michael. Hoping all goes well. You have done so much to make us all feel better with your messages and clearly have tremendous inner strength and spirit… not to mention your faith. Know that our humble thoughts and best wishes surround you too.

  27. bibuji says:

    Hello Michael, I pray for you in a full throttle. He shall not leave you in the difficulty. Have a great Christmas with us, for we all are really brothers and sisters in the arms of God.

  28. Prayers for a speedy recovery

  29. sakuraandme says:

    Hi Michael! *waving* Wishing you a speedy recovery and Merry Christmas to you and your loved one! All the best for tomorrow! ……Paula x

  30. Wayne Augden says:

    I’ll be praying for you Michael.

  31. We pray that God will move the medical team to work diligently and make your operation a smooth and successful one. Rest well and recover soon. Have no fear but only in God you trust🙂

  32. JasReflections says:

    In the name of our dear Lord, you will be fine.
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

  33. I am lifting you up to our Heavenly Father for prayers of healing. God bless you and direct the hands of your surgeon. Patty

  34. May you see yourself as completely well and healed. Namaste.

  35. Keeping you in my prayers that the result of your surgery will be “eagle’s vision.” Bless you, Christine

  36. God Bless you Michael, good luck and Merry Christmas..

  37. 10000movies says:

    May everything go well for you.

  38. Basil Rene says:

    I hope everything works out well for you and wish you a speedy recovery

  39. You’ve got the right idea. Leave it to God and watch all things work for your good. Your optimism is strength, so stay positive and good for the soul. Worry accomplishes nothing. Sending prayers and good vibes your way. Good speed.

  40. hollybernabe says:

    Good luck and hope your surgery goes well! Get well soon!

  41. StHaelRazor says:

    I can’t believe it…my rss reader didn’t pick up your posts until now…I am so glad to know that you are still with us. I kept looking for you. We have missed you tremendously. May God be with thee every step of the way and may the angels of healing light and comforting love abide with thee always. You are much loved, dear Michael. We will watch with thee…and the vigil will fill our hearts with your prayer. Zor’ra

    • Michael says:

      Thank You. i have since then, made tremendous progress. Now I am almost fully recovered. happy holiday and wishing you a Happy New Year !!!

  42. eof737 says:

    It will be well with the Lord… Blessings!

Please share your thoughts with us...

